Image Alt

Team

Directors

Artistic director
Aneta Ozorek
aneta@kaboomfestival.nl

Business director
Annabet Langkamp
annabet@kaboomfestival.nl

 

Program

Head of program
Maarten van Gageldonk
maarten@kaboomfestival.nl

Program Producer
Nicole Akkermans

 

Reviewers
Naseeba Bagalaaliwo, Cansu van Gageldonk, Liz el Saadany, Maik Hagens, Marion Poeth, Milan Schweiger, Mackenzie Fincham, Kim van Engelen, Noemie Kohl, Noa Mac Donald, Brent van der Hove, Camille le Roy, Iris Frankhuizen, Lucas Toornvliet, Anna Liebermann, Guido Duijn, Nancy Denney-Phelps

VR
Victorine van Alphen

Kaboom Classics 
Mette Peters

16mm 
Roloff de Jeu

Games
Luuk van Huet
Eline Soumeru

Workshops
Michael Veerman

Nancy award
Nancy Denny-Phelps

Experimental Program
Anna Eijsbouts
Greg McLeod

Anime
Tess Wiskerke

Kaboom + Workshop
Stan Liguzinski

Education
Anton Damen

Pursuit of Pleasure
Maxi Meissner
Josh Nieli

Marketing & Communications

Head of marketing & communications
Caroline Krouwel
caroline@kaboomfestival.nl

Junior online communication & web-editing
Adina Constantin

Graphic designer
Lynn Gommans

Illustrator
Leyla Ali

Communication Assistants
Miruna Tudor
Alicja Nowicka

Production

Head of production
Jolisa van Leeuwen

Executive Producer
Eveline van der Sijde

Production Assistant
Isabel Shu Mei van Veen

Volunteers Coordinator
Esmee Ooms

Hospitality Manager
Anna Liebermann

Ticketing & Helpdesk Coordinator
Anke Croonen

Technique

Head of technical production
Yorrick de Nooijer
yorrick@kaboomfestival.nl

Film technique
Kim van Engelen

IT manager
Misja Starink

Kaboom Industry

Head of industry
Emilia Mazik
emilia@kaboomfestival.nl

Distribution

Ursula van den Heuvel
ursula@kaboomfestival.nl

Bookkeeper

Carel Grosmann

Board

Chairman
Richard Valk

Treasurer
Jola Klarenbeek
Lisette Looman
Joris van Wijk
Jantiene de Kroon