Image Alt

Team

Directors

Artistic director
Aneta Ozorek
aneta@kaboomfestival.nl

Business director
Annabet Langkamp
annabet@kaboomfestival.nl

 

Program

Head of program
Maarten van Gageldonk
maarten@kaboomfestival.nl

Program assistant & print traffic
Nicole Akkermans

Curator experimental program
Anna Eijsbouts

Curator VR program
Victorine van Alphen

Curator archive program
Mette Peters

Curator 16mm program
Roloff de Jeu

Curator Women Watching Porn
Maxi Meissner

Curator workshops
Michael Veerman

Nancy award
Nancy Denny-Phelps

Marketing & Communications

Head of marketing & communications
Anne Boermans
info@kaboomfestival.nl

Web editor & social media
Darcie Paardekooper

Graphic designer
Lynn Gommans

Illustrator
Leyla Ali

Technique

Head of technical production
Yorrick de Nooijer
yorrick@kaboomfestival.nl

Film technique
Kim van Engelen

IT manager
Misja Starink

Kaboom Industry

Head of industry
Hidde de Vries
hidde@kaboomfestival.nl

Distribution

Ursula van den Heuvel
ursula@kaboomfestival.nl

Bookkeeper

Carel Grosmann

Board

Chairman
Richard Valk

Treasurer
Jola Klarenbeek

Dario van Vree
Lisette Looman
Joris van Wijk