Image Alt

Team

Directors

Artistic director
Aneta Ozorek
aneta@kaboomfestival.nl

Business director
Annabet Langkamp
annabet@kaboomfestival.nl

 

Program

Head of program
Maarten van Gageldonk
maarten@kaboomfestival.nl

Program Producer
Nicole Akkermans

Assistant program producer
Camille le Roy

 

Reviewers
Naseeba Bagalaaliwo, Bouwine Pool, Juna Chin, Cansu van Gageldonk, Liz el Saadany, Maik Hagens, Marion Poeth, Youmee Lee, Mackenzie Fincham, Kim van Engelen, Noemie Kohl, Noa Mac Donald, Guido Duijn, Nancy Denney-Phelps

VR
Victorine van Alphen

Kaboom Classics 
Mette Peters

16mm 
Roloff de Jeu

Games
Luuk van Huet
Eline Soumeru

Workshops
Michael Veerman

Nancy award
Nancy Denny-Phelps

Experimental Program
Anna Eijsbouts
Karolina Glusiec

Anime
Tess Wiskerke

Kaboom + Workshop
Stan Liguzinski

Education
Anton Damen

Pursuit of Pleasure
Maxi Meissner

Marketing & Communications

Head of marketing & communications
Caroline Krouwel
caroline@kaboomfestival.nl

Web editor & social media
Astrid van Egmond

Graphic designer
Lynn Gommans

Illustrator
Leyla Ali

Assistant communication
Adina Constantin

Production

Head of production
Jolisa van Leeuwen

Executive Producer
Esther Widjaja

Volunteers Coordinator
Shari Klein

Helpdesk/ Ticketing
Anke Croonen

Technique

Head of technical production
Yorrick de Nooijer
yorrick@kaboomfestival.nl

Film technique
Kim van Engelen

IT manager
Misja Starink

Kaboom Industry

Head of industry
Eeke Beuger
eeke@kaboomfestival.nl

Distribution

Ursula van den Heuvel
ursula@kaboomfestival.nl

Bookkeeper

Carel Grosmann

Board

Chairman
Richard Valk

Treasurer
Jola Klarenbeek
Lisette Looman
Joris van Wijk
Jantiene de Kroon